Hello. I’ve missed you. Lots.

September 27, 2010 at 12:44 AM 2 comments

After I don’t post things for a while, my site hits decrease dramatically. No surprise there. But for some reason my post about Wang Suk-hyun and his adorable curly hair seems to consistently be the most popular post. Weird creepers always seem to type “boys with curly hair” or “permed little boys” into a search engine, and they wind up on my blog.

*UPDATE: Evidently, YESTERDAY of all days my blog got the most hits its ever had. Random seeing how I haven’t updated this in two weeks. And yes, I have missed writing on this a lot. Looking at my stats, it seems like someone read every single one of my posts. WOW.

Photobucket

BAHAHAHA. Oh man…so sad.

UPDATE (again): After Tim left the comment, I checked my stats again. Literally 10 hours after I posted this.

Photobucket

WHAT’S GOING ON?

Anyways, kinda embarrassing to see pre-Sept 25th hit counts…hahaha.

I’m thinking about writing a 2NE1 comeback post. Or a whole post dedicated to 2NE1. No joke. I’m being completely serious.

It’ll prolly take me like, a good….three hours or so.

And seeing how I have a Korean test in 8 hours, speech on tuesday (which if you have seen my fb status, idk how that’s going to happen), and a health/self-help class test on thursday. And I’m going camping this weekend.

Jesus, please give me strength.

I’ve always made fun of boys experiencing puberty. Voice cracks used to be hilarious. Now seeing it from their perspective… every third word I say comes out as something of a squeak…I do feel guilty for making fun of them.

But to tide you over until my official 2NE1 post –after the craziness of this week– here’s a little treat that made me love them even more. YG is a genius.

Entry filed under: Everyday ramblings..

Let’s try this in one shot… Well, I guess everyone HAS to grow up sometime…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tim  |  September 27, 2010 at 12:50 AM

    heehhe
    you popular…your sister and i are tryin to spread the word here in atown
    do waht you do girl

    Reply
  • 2. Kate  |  September 27, 2010 at 11:58 AM

    I like reading your blog (:

    Hope your Korean test went well!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you don\'t have a WordPress, enter in your email address and you\'ll get my updates!

Join 4 other subscribers

This Month’s Thoughts

September 2010
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930