Infinite Part 2. Yes, I have more. Ha.

August 11, 2011 at 1:27 PM Leave a comment

Photobucket

WHAT DID I TELL YOU?? AWKWARD.

Jk, I found this pic and I had to put it on here.

Anyways, after I finished my last post, I found some more goodies I wanted to share with you guys.

Goodie #1) I found YT links to the reality show/injecting bananas with vinegar thingie that I was talking about. AND IT’S SUBBED IN ENGLISH! YAY.

*Click on the links in the video to watch each part of the episode.

*Many thanks to ilyjonghyun for allowing me to post this on my blog!^^ And thanks for subbing this!

If you want to watch the other episodes, ilyjonghyun has some of them subbed, and you can probably search around YT for the other ones.

Goodie #2) I bought their new CD off of iTunes (still not entirely sure why I did this, it wasn’t that cheap) and the rest of it is pretty good! I was impressed. I especially really like this one song:

I can only name like 3 of the members and I already bought their CD? What is wrong with me… *sigh.

Here’s a detailed review of the CD. I agree with most of it. LINK

Goodie #4) Woolim Entertainment –their management company– released another practice vid on their YT channel!

WAHHHH impressed all over again… :P

Well, that’s about all I had. And I made an entire new post just for these new goodies. -____-;;;

Photobucket

Photobucket

THERE. For all you offended by my trollin’ on L/Myung-su, here’s something to make you feel better.

I do hope he’s not as awkward as I think he is.

*photo credits to http-/blog.naver.com/infenitel?Redirect=Log&logNo=150115554808&topReferer=http-/cafeblog.search.naver.com&imgsrc=20110807_86/infenitel_1312675744875Nryky_JPEG/2010-06-24_18%3B34%3B11_yboonyu

Naver FTW.

Entry filed under: Everyday ramblings..

I will admit, I was wrong. Shiny. Shine. E. SHINee.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you don't have a WordPress, enter in your email address and you'll get my updates!

Join 4 other followers

This Month’s Thoughts

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

