Which makes you, like, cool!

June 27, 2010 at 7:05 AM Leave a comment

I love Youtube.

I think I’ve posted -more than once- on this topic.

I think I might have a disease.

Why are there so many dang creative people out there in the internet world.

I don’t know if I’ve ever posted about my opinions on the Twilight series, but this video -by my new YouTube obsession- pretty much sums up all my feelings towards vampires, Bella, Robert Pattinson -I don’t even know if I spelled that right-, Taylor Lautner, and teenaged-content novels written at a third-grade reading level in general.

Here’s Charlie. He’s from the UK, and he’s my new favorite YouTuber.

Watch his other videos. I can relate to him. I like that.

This post is going to be short today.

A longer one covering my experience in Korea during the World Cup (Entailing concrete, rain, ponchos, free shirts, the same concert three times, 2PM/2AM, tnr, nearly suffocating to death, asking a woman where she bought her shoes) will be coming soon. I recorded videos, so I’m going to try and figure out how to get those things on here.

For now, let me announce that today was the first day in my entire life that I’ve ever had dark circles under my eyes. The things I do for this country…

*Disclaimer: I am not associated with Charlie. He didn’t ask me to write this blog post about him. All rights, etc, reserved to Charlie.

Entry filed under: Everyday ramblings..

LUH-SHI-AH. (러시아) my take on: the Korean entertainment industry, meat markets, and what YG is doing right. PART 1: back to basic(s).

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you don't have a WordPress, enter in your email address and you'll get my updates!

Join 4 other followers

This Month’s Thoughts

June 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

